Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Happy Trio

ID: vki

Name:

Jessica

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Fabrication/ Gardner

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sitters R US

Sitters R US

Hi, We are Helen & David originally from Tasmania , but left our beautiful state to...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: Peter and Sue Miles

Peter and Sue Miles

We have just retired. Ages this year 62 and 65. Presently we are caring for elderly...


More information about this house sitter

My name is Jess and I currently live in Bunbury with my partner Rob and our 11 month old boy, Orion. We have been here since January and love it.

We are looking for house sits so we can save money to build our own place on our block of land in NSW and also travel and meet new people along the way. House sitting also appeals to us as we currently dont have pets of our own. It allows us to enjoy the company of animals and we also think its important for Orion to grow up around animals as much as possible.

Rob works full time driving trucks for Qube Ports and Bulk and I’m a full time Mum which works well for looking after peoples fur babies. I’m a horticulturist by trade so love to be out tending gardens teaching Orion a thing or two.We are quiet healthy people that enjoy the outdoors and living a simple life. Orion is a happy, chilled baby, definitely not a crying, loud baby. We always get comments on how relaxed and happy he is.

We both understand the responsibility of looking after someone else’s house as we have both owned, rented and sold houses in the past. We also prefer to meet and greet where possible to see if we are a good fit with you and your fur babies as they are priority.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or feel we may be a good fit. Thanks for your time.

Kind Regards
Jess, Rob and Orion
Top