Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Happy Wanderers

ID: srz

Name:

Allan and Kaylene

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Pensioners

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Storm

Storm

My name is Storm im 43. Im a single woman with adult children who reside in Sydney living...

House Sitter: Matt - mature, caring, and reliable

Matt - mature, caring, and reliable

Hi, my name is Matt. I am a calm, caring, reliable, and honest person. I love nature, and I...

House Sitter: Sue Sinfield

Sue Sinfield

I am confident, adaptable, love animals. Reliable. Not afraid to get my hands dirty, and...

House Sitter: David

David

Hi, my name is David and I'm a retired 41 year old Accountant. I'm originally from the UK,...

House Sitter: Brian & Diane

Brian & Diane

Hello to all home owners. We are a mature retired couple who have sold our home, & are in...

House Sitter: Fun, reliable couple

Fun, reliable couple

Senior well travelled couple in Australia and overseas, got own caravan, have managed...

House Sitter: retiree Part Time Interviewer

retiree Part Time Interviewer

Young at heart Retiree . Plenty life left in battery,very sociable & fit in where ever I...

House Sitter: Don & Chris

Don & Chris

We are a fit and healthy retired couple in late 60's early 70's, both with current police...

House Sitter: Mature, easy-going retiree

Mature, easy-going retiree

Recently separated from husband of 30+ years getting ready to buy my own place. Mum to 3...

House Sitter: Jenna

Jenna

Hello, I’m 33 and have returned home to WA after living in Queensland, Victoria and...


More information about this house sitter

Married Easy going Non drinkers non smokers hubby very much a handy man we have no pets but love animals . Hubby can operate machinery . Keep yard tidy look after pets and general maitenance . Length of our rig is 16 metres from bullbar to back of van .. Long or short term stays ok.
Top