Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy Wanderers

ID: sym

Name:

Margie & Dave

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Sales & Animal Lover

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, South East NSW
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

26 Nov 31 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Dave & I are on always on the move ... and we love it !!
Together with Daves fifo sales job we travel around Qld & NSW.
We particularly love anywhere from Noosa down to Sydney and when visiting family in my hometown of SA.
We have a farm in Yarras which is in the Mid North Coast of NSW it is off the grid & is now cared for by our farm manager & a unit at Alexandra Headlands (no pets 😿).
Sometimes it might be just me Margie as I am semi retired while Dave is working.... I'm the tidy .. dog, cat, bird, fish lover ... Dave on the other hand is the handyman from having a farm he is an all rounder.
We are neat, clean and very respectful of other people's property & loved ones.
For years we have been looking after friends homes & animals .. we just love hanging out & bonding with all sorts of different gorgeous pets ❀️
Your property will be in ship shape order & we will keep you updated with mail ect & .. especially regular pet pics πŸŽ₯
Non Smokers & Non Drinkers .... love healthy living πŸƒπŸΌπŸƒβ€β™€οΈ

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top