Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Happysitter

ID: zw1

Name:

Sophia

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Florist

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...

House Sitter: Mature, reliable, trustworthy lady

Mature, reliable, trustworthy lady

Recently retired, I am now looking forward to exploring different parts of NSW. Having...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Phil and Martha

Phil and Martha

We are a quiet and responsible couple who love to travel. We always leave homes as we find...

House Sitter: 31 yo female looking for house to sit

31 yo female looking for house to sit

I am a 31 year old single female looking for a house to sit in Sydney (preferably north of...

House Sitter: Veronica aka Vee

Veronica aka Vee

Lifelong student, passionate traveller - Australia & the world. Born in Darwin, lived: NT,...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...


More information about this house sitter

Hi , I am a florist taking one year break to go and see places.

I love to travel, loves animals and nature.

I have just finished Tour Mont Blanc solo hiking in Europe and love to live at different places, sceneries, so house sitting provides opportunities.

I'm fit and will love to bring your dogs for walks.

I'm now residing in NSW permanently.

I'm responsible, mature, honest and kind,

Will enjoy and love your pets so you can relax during your holiday while I send pet photos to you for updates.

I'm Friendly. Tidy and clean. Likes things organised where I stay.

I'm fit and healthy for my age as I am a regular hiker.

I will enjoy walking with your dog (s) too and they are keeping me company. And a dog to love. That's fantastic

I don't smoke or do drugs.

Police check available and references available.
Top