Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

hard29

ID: 64b

Name:

Jan

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

sales assistant and service officer

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

4 May 1 Jun 30 Jun 12 Jul 28 Jul 1 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

W are a non-smoking very tidy couple in our early 60s. We live in central Victoria in the beautiful city of Bendigo. We both love animals of all sorts. My husband has been employed by Victorian Railways for over 45 years. I have worked most of my time in hospitality. My husband loves his gardening and is very fussy and particular. I am the same in the house but not as fussy as he is. We both have an excellent driving record and no police convictions. We both grew up in the country, so animals have always been a part of our lives.
We only have a one bird at the moment her name is Rosebud (Rosie) but in the past we have had dogs, cats, birds, galah, chooks, and guinea pigs. We both love having lots of cuddles with our animals.
Experienced in giving medication to animals.
We both still work part time so we are only available for short house sits at this stage, but hopefully we will be retiring in the not to distant future so will be able to do longer house sits YIPPEE!!!
We are unavailable for house sitting from the end of July till first weekend in October as I ( Jan ) work two jobs within that period of time.
Police checks and references available on request .
Check out our great reviews online...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top