Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Harro

ID: 3a7

Name:

Sue & Warwick

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Years active:

5 years

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

I love to travel and I teach English online, which allows me to do this. I have been...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Couple

Pet Loving Couple

We are a newly married couple who enjoy having pets around but cannot have pets with our...

House Sitter: Computer Nerd Back Home

Computer Nerd Back Home

Hi guys, I'm Tom, I'm 39yo, single and back home in Australia because of the 'rona. I...

House Sitter: KANDANGA RETIREES

KANDANGA RETIREES

We are retired teachers, non-smokers, in our 70’s and both fit and well. We live on a 50...

House Sitter: Sandie

Sandie

Hi I am a 69 year old single woman who travels around Australia. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Deb

Deb

I am a single girl and work a 3 week on/off roster in the Surat Basin. I adore caring for...

House Sitter: Phoebe & Aaron

Phoebe & Aaron

Hi we are Phoebe (23) and Aaron (27)! We are a couple that love to travel and explore. We...

House Sitter: Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Hello I'm Tanya and my husband is Sasha, let us introduce ourselves so you can get to know...

House Sitter: No ties

No ties

Hello, We are on a trip around Australia. Looking to work in Mackay before heading to NT....

House Sitter: Krystal & Bronte Housesitting

Krystal & Bronte Housesitting

Hi, we are Krystal (35) & Bronte (28). We are travelling around Australia in our van and...


More information about this house sitter

Retired couple. We have been Housesitting now continually for 6 years
We prefer long term assignments.
Warwick is a retired High School teacher doing some relief teaching.
Sue retired from Queensland Police Service.
We have current Criminal history's .
We are both non smoker and non drinkers,
We have built and owned 3 houses and renovated 3 other properties in Brisbane. We have landscaped and maintained our gardens.
We have owned and maintained our own pools and 6 others now we have been house sitting.
We are both interested and enjoy gardening,
We have enjoyed and loved 3 dogs over several years, 1 Golden Retriever,1 Silky terrier & 1 Bichon Frise.
We have cared also for our own fish and birds.

We are both extremely house proud people
We are both honest, reliable,responsible,friendly ,trustworthy couple who you could rely on to care for your home & garden.
We are both involved in community activities. Warwick is a member of Carbrook Golf Club & Wanderers Social club.
He has trained School sporting teams at District,regional and State level.
Sue is a Member of SouthernBelles Trefoil ( part of the guiding movement.)
We have fortunate to have & love 3 Adult children & 7 beautiful grandchildren
We really enjoy meeting new people. We will wait for you to contact us ,to offer us the opportunity to care for you home.

We have excellent references for our previous house sitting owners.
Regards
Sue & Warwick
Top