Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Have Pawz Will Travel - Laura & Chris

ID: 148t

Name:

Laura

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Semi-Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

18 Oct 29 Oct 1 Dec 28 Feb '22 8 Apr '22 25 Apr '22 25 Jun '22 3 Oct '22

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

* WE ARE CURRENTLY IN QUEENSLAND *
We are a travelling couple in our early 50’s with a caravan and our lovely 11 year old Jack Russell terrier (Casper). We sold our home in Melbourne in April 2019 and have been on the road since then!

We genuinely love all animals and have experience with dogs, cats, horses, cows, sheep, pigs, chickens and guinea pigs. We also took care of a goose and a grumpy alpaca!

Chris grew up on a farm in the Yarra Valley and has experience with tractors and other farm machinery, including no-turn ride on mowers.

I did volunteer work at an RSPCA shelter for a couple of years. We can give medications and have also administered insulin injections for a diabetic cat.

Happy to attend to your veggie gardens, water your fruit trees and pot plants, do small maintenance jobs or mowing as needed.

Non-smoking, we have current National Police Checks and also Working with Children checks. (Happy to send you copies of these on request).

We are always on the road somewhere and generally flexible with start and finish dates. We're very happy to meet with you prior to the house sit, so that you and your furry family members can get to know us better first.

Please see our references on Mindahome. We can also supply contact phone numbers for other recent house-sits.

We are responsible and reliable so that when you return, your home will be as you left it. We would be happy to chat with you further, and hope you'll consider us to care for your home and pets!

Laura and Chris

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top