Login

Forgot password
Cancel

HB

ID: cwb

Name:

Helen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Environment Management

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney South, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Orana, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands NT QLD SA Adelaide North, Far North, Murraylands and Riverlands WA All regions except Great Southern, South West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: wattleshrikblue

wattleshrikblue

Hello my name is Tim. I am a non-smoker and non-drinker retired from the Bureau of...

House Sitter: World travelled animal lover

World travelled animal lover

35, passionate about animals, bookworm, love travel but also a real homebody. I enjoy...

House Sitter: Semi-retired, 61 year old

Semi-retired, 61 year old

Quiet, private, excellent work ethics, trustworthy with a new found wander-lust. Non...

House Sitter: Clean, Respectful, Quiet & loves animals

Clean, Respectful, Quiet & loves animals

Hi there my name is Eve and I love exploring Australia and see new places with my daughter....

House Sitter: Kate and her little ducks

Kate and her little ducks

I am a mum with 3 children (my little ducks) my eldest is 8, middle child is 4 and the...

House Sitter: Professional House and Pet Sitter

Professional House and Pet Sitter

Hi, I am a quiet, clean living, non smoker, semi-retired female. I like to travel and visit...

House Sitter: Friendly family

Friendly family

Myself and my 2 boys are saving for our own home. We are a caring family and can take very...

House Sitter: Reliable & Trustworthy House Sitter

Reliable & Trustworthy House Sitter

Hello, I am a 33 year old professional Interior Architect looking to do some house and pet...

House Sitter: Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

I am a 30-something, non smoking, single female from the UK who has been living in...

House Sitter: Noel and Vicki

Noel and Vicki

Active, happy couple who enjoys outdoor activities. Our interests are golf, bowls and...


More Information

I AM NOW BOOKED FOR MY ADVERTISED AVAILABILITY.

Seeking a position sometime between 10 July 2016 - 31 August 2016 although the end date could be extended to mid September

Current police check available

Non smoker

Non drinker

Very fit and athletic

Farm raised, transitioned to regional centre living - equally comfortable in remote places as suburban locales

Experienced trouble shooter, confident with tackling issues because I have been widowed for a long time. Considerable aptitude for all things practical and most things technical ... the country gal thing

Competent with all animals except horses and reptiles

Held senior management position with Australian Govt Dept for immediate past 20 years

Tertiary qualified in environmental management

Desirous of spending several weeks, over winter, in a place warmer than Tasmania

New to house sitting and am in the process of getting more references from people I have property and pet cared for as a friend/neighbour
Top