Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Heading to Tasmania with our caravan

ID: j57

Name:

Catherine & Wayne

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired from public service

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are retired, caring and experienced sitters. We are quiet, non-smokers, reliable, trustworthy, very clean and tidy. We have national police clearances. We have excellent references. Please view our four online reviews and photos.
We love tranquility (out of the way acreage sitting positions), views (from suburban blocks as well) or proximity to beach or lake. We will definitely consider other locations as well for periods of two weeks or more please. We have a 17ft caravan (8m total in length). So, we will need somewhere to park it. We are happy to stay in the van if required.
We have our own very neat and well cared home on the Redcliffe peninsula, north of Brisbane. At the moment we are travelling down to catch the spirit of Tasmania, We arrive in Tasmania end of October. We have owned and lovingly cared for various types of animals. We pride ourselves in looking after your house and fur babies as if they were our own! We are also keen gardeners and have looked after pools and acreage.
We have done major renovations on our home/s. We are very handy with tools and equipment and would be able to tackle most urgent jobs required in your home or on acreage.
In her early twenties, Catherine worked as a housekeeper, before becoming a front office and housekeeping manager in 4 & 5 star hotels. As such, you can be guaranteed that your house will be left clean when you return.
Before retiring, we both worked for the public service in professional high level clearance positions for 20 or so years. We have travelled overseas extensively and are now concentrating on seeing other parts of our beautiful country. We love discovering new surroundings and living as one of the locals. So, being able to do this, whilst caring for your home and pets as if they were our own, is the perfect solution!
Thank you for considering us.
Catherine and Wayne

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top