Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Health Prof. on Clinical Placement

ID: z2j

Name:

James

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Prosthetist Orthotist (Prosthetics and Orthotics)

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly couple crazy about doggos

Friendly couple crazy about doggos

Hi ! So nice you checked our profile! We are a happy couple currently living in Brisbane....

House Sitter: Reliable Animal Lovers

Reliable Animal Lovers

We are a calm, quiet couple that doesn’t drink or smoke who is looking for a place to...

House Sitter: Dawn

Dawn

I recently sold my 25acre home and am currently travelling with my 13mth old Labrador in a...

House Sitter: Mature lady friendly and efficient

Mature lady friendly and efficient

I am friendly, outgoing, love to travel, love animals and my home is clean tidy and gardens...

House Sitter: Oldgran&Pamarko

Oldgran&Pamarko

We are an almost retired fun loving couple, we love life, spending time with family and...

House Sitter: Experienced house sitter, loves cleaning

Experienced house sitter, loves cleaning

I have been house sitting since April 2019, with a break during the thick of the covid...

House Sitter: Grevillea Girl

Grevillea Girl

I am a fit single lady, and well used to looking after a large house and garden. I am a...

House Sitter: Terence

Terence

I am a retired school bus driver, and part time musician, who mostly performs "quiet" music...

House Sitter: Finding Family History

Finding Family History

I am a semi-retired nurse, honest and responsible, with integrity. I like all types of...

House Sitter: House sitter

House sitter

I am a happy, relaxed and tidy person. I enjoy staying in different locations and feel that...


More information about this house sitter

I am in my final year of University studying Prosthetics and Orthotics (on the Sunshine Coast, QLD). I am completing an 8 week placement at Neuromuscular Orthotics in Clayton, VIC from Sept 16 to Nov 8 (2019).
I grew up in a small country town on 400 acres and have looked after and owned a variety of animals from horses and cows to dogs and birds.
I have decided to house sit as I don't know anyone near Clayton and I would like some companions to keep me company (and sane) whilst I complete my placement.
I am a reliable, professional and clean person and would take great pleasure in looking after your home and beloved pets!
Top