Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Healthy fit woman ready to house sit

ID: yxy

Name:

Maggie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

QLD SA TAS (full regions list)

Current bookings:

6 May 16 Jun 16 Jun 21 Jul 13 Aug 5 Sep 11 Sep 26 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello,
Maggie here, I am a NON smoker, new to this site July '19, BUT NOT new to house sitting pets of all kinds and caring for gardens and general house maintenance.
I have even had a House/Farm sitting job, up in the Adelaide Hills..
Looking after six Goats, 12 Sheep, 2 Hens, Benson the Boxer x and a beautiful new garden.
The Hobby Farm sit experience has been amazing, completely off the grid too..
I have also had a frisky young Border Collie, old Scottish Terrier requiring daily treatment to eyes and tablets twice daily, kelpie pup, fish cats to name a few..
Future sits will be with a Kelpie x plus two cats and fish, also a beautiful garden. August/September is for two sites on the Gold Coast..
I love animals and will take good care of your fur babies...
I am a keen gardener, very fit and energetic..
If a dog is in my care I can take it for walks if wanted I enjoy walking myself and walk daily, plenty of attention to your fur babies will be guaranteed..
I can even administer BASIC medication to pets, ie ointments to eyes, tablets creams etc..
I enjoy gardening and happy to maintain the watering when needed.
My Family home has a enormous garden consisting of a Tropical garden, Native area, Rose garden and I recently built a Succulent and Cacti garden.
I enjoy being outdoors either in the garden or off on a walk a chance to do some photography too when out walking..
I can provide character references and a police clearance.
My references will confirm my reliability,kindness, honesty, love for animals and responsibility.
Friends describe me as honest, compassionate, responsible, friendly & vibrant.
I believe in respecting peoples property and treating it as though it is my own keeping it clean and tidy.
Also I am respectful of energy use in ones house I would never abuse the use of electricity and am knowledgeable about water use.
You will return to a clean, tidy home, happy pets and thriving garden.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top