Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Healthy Responsible Sitter

ID: uwn

Name:

Shay

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Personal & Group Fitness Instructor

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy sitter

Happy sitter

I am capable, reliable and trustworthy to care for your home and pets according to your...

House Sitter: Shev

Shev

Quiet living but physically active retirees seeking to explore and experience living short...

House Sitter: Trustworthy & Reliable

Trustworthy & Reliable

I'm relocating to the Lake Macquarie area very soon. I will be living with my son & his...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: Awesome housesitter

Awesome housesitter

A reliable, honest and mindful person, who will look after your home like her own. Relates...

House Sitter: just the two of us

just the two of us

young at heart couple living in and loving life on the Sunshine Coast but always looking...

House Sitter: PETALS

PETALS

My wife Trish and I have owned and operated cafe’s, bars and accommodation businesses...

House Sitter: Gavin & Emma

Gavin & Emma

We are a couple that enjoy travelling to new locations. Gavin is 52 yrs old works offshore...

House Sitter: Shane and Nell

Shane and Nell

We are a family orientated couple who have just sold our home and are seeking a simple life...


More information about this house sitter

Heya,

Here is a glimpse of who I am :)

I am originally from New Zealand but have been calling Sydney my home for the past 5 years. I am a very down to earth, easy going gal who loves Health and Fitness. I am an F45 Coach so am super happy to consider all locations

I enjoy getting out & about during the day otherwise you will find me working on ways to help other people (side business). I grew up on a farm and have looked after many friends dogs and cats whilst they have been away as I absolutely love animals!

Very responsible, clean, respectful and a trustworthy person. I am single as well so not to worry about an additional person....
Top