Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Heather Wast

ID: vlw

Name:

Heather

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Care Giver

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Holiday maker 2

Holiday maker 2

Fit, healthy retired couple recently settled in a lifestyle village. Married this year for...

House Sitter: Cris & Roger

Cris & Roger

Hello, We are a retired couple residing in our own suburban Melbourne home when not away...

House Sitter: Sensible, mature, responsible girls.

Sensible, mature, responsible girls.

Anna and Margo We have both only a few days ago made the big move to Australia. Leaving...

House Sitter: Loveofanimals27

Loveofanimals27

Travelling in caravan with partner phil who is retired (plumber) Decided not to travel with...

House Sitter: Home Swapper to House Sitter!

Home Swapper to House Sitter!

After being very busy with the House Swap community we are now faced with four of our five...

House Sitter: Chris

Chris

Animal lovers and travel enthusiasts Living in Lake Macquarie NSW we frequently go house...

House Sitter: Mature retired couple

Mature retired couple

We are are responsible non smoking clean living retired couple . We have previous...

House Sitter: Keith & Lyn

Keith & Lyn

We are Keith and Lyn Bunkum and as we have sold our house in Queensland, we intend...

House Sitter: Mrs

Mrs

We are travelling around Australia,Hubby is hoping to try new Golf Courses.We love animals...

House Sitter: Anthony and Robyn

Anthony and Robyn

Hi, We are a middle aged couple. We have been married for 35 years . We have 3 beautiful...


More Information

I am a clean mature woman who is from nz and living in Perth with family, I work casually in retirement villages, and look after elderly in their homes, my ambition is to see a lot of Australia and I am very good with animals as a I was born on a farm so am very used to animals, am at the age where I can choose my life style.
Top