Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Heaven Leigh Homesitting with sparkles

ID: ue4

Name:

Heaven

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

English Teacher

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there!
My name is Heaven and I'd say that I'm a culture connoisseur of sorts. I'm based in Hawaii but love traveling and am enjoying my third year exploring the world! I recently left Cambodia after 15 months teaching public and private English classes to children ages 2-16.
I'm a Virgo/Libra cusp which means that I appreciate beauty and organization (Virgo) but also harmony within, and with others (Libra). I lived at an ashram for 9 months learning mediation and yoga and soon after focused and trained to become a certified yoga instructor. I later studied Reiki and am a master level certified practitioner. I'm very much into personal growth and well-being and aim to be the best version of myself and a healthy example to the children I work with.
Alright, currently, I'm here in Australia on a one-year visa, which I plan to extend into second year. I've visited Brisbane, Byron Bay (and surrounding towns), Noosa, Cairns and am currently in Port Douglas planning to move to Melbourne for 6+months.
I'd be great to find a place to house-sit in Melbourne while I look for a job and a place of my own to call home. I do have experience house-sitting both in Maui, Hawaii and in Brisbane plus references :)
Thanks for reading & be well!
xoxo

PS: It's taken me days to find photos of myself. I usually take photos of others. So I happened to find some, and they're with dogs!! I love dogs.. but these are from 1-2 years ago... my hair is longer now :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top