Cannot login?

Heidi’s home and pet care

ID: 14z1





Age group:

55 plus


Business owner

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Dec 8 Jan '24 21 Dec 8 Jan '24 5 Feb '24 15 Feb '24 10 Feb '24 24 Feb '24 2 Apr '24 17 Apr '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Nikki and Gareth

Nikki and Gareth

We are a professional couple with flexible work, looking for house and pet sits in the...

House Sitter: Merrilyn Rogers and Jeff Fanning

Merrilyn Rogers and Jeff Fanning

We are travelling throughout Australia and we are currently in your beautiful state. We do...

House Sitter: John and Rose

John and Rose

My husband and I frequently travel to the UK frequently. Although we are based in...

House Sitter: Asher


Hi! I'm Asher, a friendly, easy-going guy who is between houses for the next few...

House Sitter: Single, mature WFH professional

Single, mature WFH professional

Hi there & appreciate the profile view. Having recently returned from a tech management...

House Sitter: The Long and The Short

The Long and The Short

Hi. Our names are Gavin & Catherine. We are a mature couple who are honest, reliable,...

House Sitter: Travelling couple looking for home !

Travelling couple looking for home !

Hello everyone! We are Julia (27) and Michael (32), a couple doing a big lap of Australia...

House Sitter: Reliable Petsitters from Germany

Reliable Petsitters from Germany

Hi there! We are Mara & Michael from Germany. In 2022 we quit everything at home and...

House Sitter: Vegetarian Animal Lover

Vegetarian Animal Lover

Experienced house sitter. Loves animals so much I don't eat them. Have written about and...

House Sitter: Responsible, loving & caring sitters

Responsible, loving & caring sitters

Hi there, I’m a self employed, single mum with three lovely boys desperate to love...

More information about this house sitter

I am 57 years of age, a non-smoker, health-conscious, well-traveled, own my own business in Daylesford where I also reside and have a passion for gardening and animals.
I am creative, very neat and organised.

I have been involved with volunteer work with the elderly, have a current drivers license, and also a valid police check.
I have looked after “animal actors” for Paws on Film within their resident home earlier in 2020. This detailed support involved catering for a large variety of dietary requirements and exercise regimes, as I was directly looking after 12 dogs (Australian Terriers, Kelpies, Daschounds, Maremmas, Labradors) 3 cats and 10 chickens.

Throughout my life I have cared for many different breeds and personalities of dogs and cats, as well as rabbits, peacocks, pigs and goats.
I have had 2 Staffies for the last 15 years, who were the love of my life until they passed away earlier this year.
I reside in regional Victoria.

Housesits i take on are usually around 2 wks in duration as responsibilities require me to be back home thereafter.