Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Helen and David

ID: 11c1

Name:

Helen

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...

House Sitter: Mature, reliable, trustworthy lady

Mature, reliable, trustworthy lady

Recently retired, I am now looking forward to exploring different parts of NSW. Having...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Phil and Martha

Phil and Martha

We are a quiet and responsible couple who love to travel. We always leave homes as we find...

House Sitter: 31 yo female looking for house to sit

31 yo female looking for house to sit

I am a 31 year old single female looking for a house to sit in Sydney (preferably north of...

House Sitter: Veronica aka Vee

Veronica aka Vee

Lifelong student, passionate traveller - Australia & the world. Born in Darwin, lived: NT,...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...


More information about this house sitter

We are a responsible, quiet, house proud couple in our early 60's. Non smokers. Excuse the photo, we aren't very photogenic 😊.

There would be no problem looking after pets. We have had a number of birds, fish, cats and our last lovely dog passed away last year. A housesit required us to look after chickens, sheep and cattle.

We have a 7 mtr pop top caravan with us, and would need parking space for it.

We are available for housesits in Western Sydney during late December, January and most of February to catch up with family and Drs appointments.

We have been travelling this year and have our Sydney home currently rented out.

We have done one housesit last year and have one over the Xmas period. We have also had housesitters at our house previously.

If you have a housesit that would suit I would love to hear from you.
Thanks, Helen
Top