Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Hello Gippsland!

ID: vqs

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Human Resources practitioner

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Gippsland

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable business owner

Reliable business owner

Running a successful food business of 4 years and sell my product to 1000 supermarkets...

House Sitter: Daniel and Cara

Daniel and Cara

Hi!! A couple who are looking for a cheaper option so we can maximize our savings to buy a...

House Sitter: Responsible, Professional, Small Family

Responsible, Professional, Small Family

We are a family of three, My Wife Emi, Seiji age 4, and myself. Our family has been house...

House Sitter: Marcus Lewis

Marcus Lewis

We are a clean living working family. Looking to stay somwhere close to Melbourne CBD...

House Sitter: The Barefoot Housesitters

The Barefoot Housesitters

About: We are a friendly, non-smoking couple who love to travel and enjoy spending most...

House Sitter: Rose

Rose

Hello! My name is Rose, I'm an experienced housesitter and petsitter (I especially love...

House Sitter: Mr Terry Cunningham

Mr Terry Cunningham

We are home owners and a retired married couple 73 years of age and have been living in...

House Sitter: Kaitlin and Jamie

Kaitlin and Jamie

Both Kiwis, we have now lived in Melbourne for 8 years. We can house sit anywhere with...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs & Son

Mr & Mrs & Son

We are a vibrant couple, honest, responsible, reliable, clean, energetic, hard working...

House Sitter: J&T - year round sitters

J&T - year round sitters

Hello home owners and furry (or not so furry) friends! We are Jess (25) and Tamara (29),...


More information about this house sitter

Hello Homeowners and Pet-lovers!

I have experience in caring for rural and urban properties of my own - and commenced house sitting in February 2019. I enjoy being outside and am happy to exercise your dogs, mow the lawn, and can undertake basic fixes on wire fencing and stock water troughs.

I am an experienced horsewoman (without a horse!) and confident to feed, rug and muck as needed.

If your cat, dog, horse needs topical treatments I can give wormers, tablets and treat skin conditions if required.

In full time work in Traralgon. My interests include riding, reading, studying and growing trees.

I'm embracing house-sitting to learn about my new community and surroundings.

I’m happy to meet and discuss your pet and house minding requirements.

regards
Karen
Top