Cannot login?

Helping you have a relaxing holiday

ID: esq



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus


Retired former Bus Driver & Driver Mentor -- previously Macadamia farmer

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane South, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Ipswich and west Moreton, Sunshine Coast
SA Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Barossa, Limestone Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a mature gentleman, now retired, and looking to travel around this great lands of ours, looking after your loved pets & home. I have attached a couple of photos of some of our "Mindahome children"

My travelling companion-- Liz, also enjoys looking after homes & pets. She frequently accompanies me on house sits where agreed with you, the owners.

Here is what Pete & Diana said about us after a recent stay in Jan 2019

“It was a pleasure to host Roger and Liz. They were friendly, considerate and left the place very tidy. We would welcome them back any time!”

“Thank you for being great guests and leaving our place so tidy! It was lovely to meet you and we hope to see you again.”

I/we have previously enjoyed (very much) having my own dogs and will happily look after yours too, and any other animals, large &/or small that you may have. (furry or feathered).

I/we take great pride in leaving your pets & place as good as it was when I/we arrived and, even better if possible.
Currently I live In my own home in Ipswich, Queensland. Liz lives in her home north of the Gold Coast.

I have enjoyed having a pool in a past life, have horticultural qualifications & experience. Having previously been a farmer, I have experience in using many types of related equipment.

I/we am very active and a non smokers
When I am on the road, I have a 4 wd & camper to get around in. (In the eastern states).

I am also looking for opportunities in Adelaide (South East area -- hills district??) to enable me to visit with family there.

I/we have references should you require them and a police check too.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners