Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Henno’s

ID: wwa

Name:

Patricia

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Sales Representative/ Call Centre

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Paula

Paula

I am an animal lover, with experience in house and pet sitting. I have also used house...

House Sitter: Energetic retired couple

Energetic retired couple

Active outgoing couple very socially involved in community events . Experience in local...

House Sitter: Vicki

Vicki

We are an active couple who like to travel, sometimes with our van. We have always had our...

House Sitter: Experienced House & Pet Sitters

Experienced House & Pet Sitters

We are a happy go lucky couple who love animals and love meeting new people. Past...

House Sitter: Mature, fit, and reliable couple

Mature, fit, and reliable couple

We are a fit and friendly retired couple of non-smokers living in country Victoria. We have...

House Sitter: joshyouare

joshyouare

My names Josh and am a 25 year old single male. I work part time at Woolworths doing...

House Sitter: Nova and Dave

Nova and Dave

Dave and I have retired and are travelling around Australia in our caravan. As we have no...

House Sitter: Responsible, tidy, caring house sitters

Responsible, tidy, caring house sitters

Hello! We are a non-smoking, tidy and active family who enjoy travelling and meeting new...

House Sitter: Travel & Pet Loving Nomads

Travel & Pet Loving Nomads

We are a married, healthy, retired couple, both non-smokers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret and Keith

Margaret and Keith

We are a husband and wife, both retired. We have been housesitting overseas and in Oz since...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, my husband and I have been together for 37 years, we are non smokers, we have 3 grown up children. We love to travel 🧳 We love the idea of house sitting and looking after other people’s pets. I love to cook, I’m not much of a green thumb but I do enjoy being in the garden. My husband works full time as a fencing estimater at Lawnton. I work contracts in call centres. We meet up with our son and daughter every week to go to the movies and dinner. We are new to house sitting and look forward to taking great care of your home and fur babies.
Top