Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Here to Help

ID: f6l

Name:

Nicole

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Personal Trainer

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Michelle Snowsill

Michelle Snowsill

Hi I’m a student Nutritionist almost at end of degree and on break at moment. Love...

House Sitter: Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

My name is Scott. I am a clean and tidy, conscientious and respectful professional from our...

House Sitter: Pet lover travelling around Aus

Pet lover travelling around Aus

I'm a theatre technician that's been in the industry touring internationally for 15 years...

House Sitter: Di

Di

I am a happy and reliable person. I have a vision to find out where I would like to retire...

House Sitter: All things sitting

All things sitting

I have been house and pet sitting for many years now and have found it a great chance to...

House Sitter: House/petsitter extroadinarre

House/petsitter extroadinarre

Hi i am a trustworthy person who has worked my own business as a house/pet sitter. My...

House Sitter: RELIABLE, MATURE HOUSE SITTERS

RELIABLE, MATURE HOUSE SITTERS

Hi, we are Rose & Victor (Kiwi/Australian) who have recently sold our country homestead in...

House Sitter: James and Joyce

James and Joyce

Hi, We (James and Joyce) are a very active couple in our mid 60's. We run, we walk, we...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I have had dogs all my life. Been on a hobby farm with goats, turkeys, chooks and love...

House Sitter: Geoff & Vicki

Geoff & Vicki

We have lived in our family home of 37 years on the Central Coast which we have sold. We...


More information about this house sitter

Hi
We are Nicole 25 working semi full-time and Dawn 24 full-time uni student. We are looking for somewhere to house sit and your home is ideal. We are extremely interested in house sitting your home for the dates outlined. We are very reliable and responsible and would love the opportunity to house sit for you. We are happy to meet you anytime that suits you. Also we can forward on our resume or even give you a character references. We have previous house siting experience and can provide referees in regards to this.

During our time house sitting we take care of pets, collect mail, and maintain the house and gardens. We both love animals and believe we are responsible when it comes to house sitting. We have own car and both non-smokers. Nicole is a Personal Trainer and Massage therapist.
Dawn is a full-time university student Studying environment management.

This is an amazing opportunity as we are saving for a house at the end of the year.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Kind Regards
Nicole Stevenson and Dawn Vassel
Top