Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Here to take your animal worries away!

ID: w9y

Name:

Alisia

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Animal and Garden Lover

Animal and Garden Lover

My name is Amanda and I have been House Sitting for many years in Victoria, Western...

House Sitter: Mandy Sern

Mandy Sern

I am a graphic designer with my own business, who mainly works from home these days. I am...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: angelica53

angelica53

I am fit, non-smoker, healthy, reliable person, who loves animals and people. I am social,...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Marg

Marg

Single retired female, reasonably fit, able to operate ride on mower, whipper snipper,...

House Sitter: Jorja & Matt

Jorja & Matt

We are a young couple with a lot of experience house sitting, who love animals and has a...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there,

I’m a thirty something school teacher who can't walk past an animal without wanting to pat it and talk to it. I have a fur-niece and a fur-nephew, who know they get spoilt every time I see them.

For the last 7 or so years I have been house and animal sitting on a fairly regular basis with the jobs being anything from a weekend up to a 4 month stretch and involved one or multiple animals. I have a few regulars that enjoy their fut-babies seeing the same face each time they go away and I have a number of friends that holiday carefree knowing their baby is with me.

When at your home my priority is your 4-legged family member! Walks, runs, medication, home cooked meals, Vet visits - whatever is needed, I can and will do.

I’ve lived with a wide range of dog breeds - Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Aussie Bulldog, Boxer, Cavoodle, Labradoodle, Golden Retriever, Border Collie, Pugalier, Pug, Burnese Mountain Dog, Maltese, Jack Russell, Cocker Spaniel, Schnauzer; and a just as big variety of ages - anywhere from 3 months to 15 years. My experience with cats is not as vast with only a few British Short-haired and a Rag Doll on my list but they have all won me over.

I’m fully domesticated adult and a bit of a clean freak so I will keep your home to the standard you have set, respecting it as my own. I’ll do my best to keep your garden alive, but being honest, plants are not my strength.

Hopefully I can help you enjoy your holiday by taking away any worries you have about your fur-baby. There will be walks, treats and most of all, plenty of love and attention given.

If you have any questions that you would like to ask of me, please don't hesitate.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Alisia.
Top