Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Hi I'm Maddy :) friend to all creatures!

ID: 14fr

Name:

Madelin

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Sustainable Finance Professional

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello Pet Lovers and Sitter Seekers!

I am a young professional working in environmental sustainability. Along with a general love of all nature, I have extensive experience caring for every pet you can imagine (from lizards to horses!), having grown up on a hobby farm and been blessed with an animal loving family. Dogs and cats have been a constant presence in my life and I frequently house sit and pet mind for friends and family.

As I am working from home full time I have my whole day to provide companionship to your pets and cater to any and all of their needs.

I am a very active person and love to get out for runs with my doggos and cycles around Sydney and surrounds. I am a keen hiker and spend most of my free time camping and frequenting my local national parks. When I'm not being physically active, I am being active in the community volunteering for a couple of local not for profits and running free workshops.

I am a highly responsible and trustworthy individual. I respect the space I live in and can be found cleaning and gardening daily. I have no doubt that I would be an excellent candidate for carer of any home and pets.

Why house sitting?

It's a great way to see new suburbs and towns and get to know my world a little better.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top