Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Hi I'm Trustworthy & a animal lover

ID: 6bb

Name:

Ingrid

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Fiona

Fiona

I am a quiet clean person and love animals. i work as an enrolled nurse within aged care...

House Sitter: Love animals and the outdoors...no ties!

Love animals and the outdoors...no ties!

Active and healthy. Love the outdoors and nature...good with all animals (never had...

House Sitter: Animal lover available to sit for you

Animal lover available to sit for you

Reliable, Sensible, fun loving and well grounded person who has a passion for travel and...

House Sitter: Young Engaged Couple

Young Engaged Couple

Hi! We are a young couple who have been engaged since December 2016. As we are planning...

House Sitter: Jonas

Jonas

Hey everyone! We are Laura and Jonas, a german couple, both 26. We just arrived in...

House Sitter: Clean,Reliable and Trustworthy

Clean,Reliable and Trustworthy

Pet loving retired capable non smoking gent,enjoy walking and being with pets/animals....

House Sitter: Jared and Mel

Jared and Mel

We are a small family of 4 currently in the process of a big move to US after 14 yrs here...

House Sitter: Pets Best Friend

Pets Best Friend

Hi, my name is Megan, I am a 38 year old looking for house sitting opportunities. I...

House Sitter: Great House Sitters With Excellent Refs

Great House Sitters With Excellent Refs

About Erica & Fred We are a happy, healthy, unencumbered couple in our mid-fifties who...

House Sitter: Full time RV'ers

Full time RV'ers

Hi. We are an empty nester married couple who love animals and travelling around meeting...


More Information

Available now and for most locations

Welcome to my profile, my name is Ingrid, I'm a professional lady. I have a quiet and kind nature. I am a non smoker who is very clean and respectful of other people's property. I come with high recommendations from previous Housesitting Jobs.
I have owned two businesses built and owned my own home and I have lived in the same house for 20 years now.
I know from experience how important your home is to you the owner. This also includes rental properties as I understand both sides of a tenancy agreements as I have also been a landlord & a renter.

I love all animals and have had experience looking after rural properties feeding cows, goats, kangaroos, rabbits, guinea pigs, chickens, dogs/puppies, (4 dogs at the 1 time) cats, birds, fish indoor and outdoor with some horse experience etc.
Animals just love me and I love my cuddles with dogs or cats.
I love to take dogs for a good walk often twice a day or play catch in the backyard or a trip to the beach or a fenced dog park so they can run free.

I am currently doing a Dog training course with future online courses scheduled.

What past home owners like about me;

* That I have a kind and loving nature and have a ability to
instantly bond with their pets.

* That I'm very considerate towards water and electricity usage.

* That I am capable and experienced in pool care and garden maintenance.

* That I am a fast thinker and can handle emergency situations should they arise.

*That when they come home all is neat and tidy and their pets are happy healthy and have also had a holiday.

I love house sitting and making a connection with different animals
To date i have looked after 36 different dogs and had not 1 problem with the bonding or the time i have spent with them.
At the end of the day it is about the welfare of your loved pets.

I will keep you up to date if you prefer while I am looking after your home & pets on a regular basis to ease any concerns you may have so that you can enjoy your time away with comfort.

I am available for short and long term house sitting.
I bring no kids and I do not have parties. I will stay in your home every day/night to be with your pets and to keep your home secure and safe while you are away. I do have a small 5 kilo dog which is a pure bread desexed female Bichon Frise 2 years old who is very well behaved and has the loveliest nature and loves playing and meeting other dogs and cats. She is completely house trained.
I have put together her resume which contains her certificates vaccination papers etc so you can rest assured that she is up to date with all treatments etc.

I have house sat for many years now and have always been asked to come back.

Please contact me to meet me in person you won't regret it :-) I will look after your fur babies and home as if they were my own. I am open to locations.


*National Police clearance certificate & contactable references available.
*Dog & Cat First Aid, Care & Maintenance certificate.
Top