Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Hodges on Tour- a travelling family

ID: uzl

Name:

Kim

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Marketing & civil construction

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Raylene

Raylene

We are a family of 4, our children are 10 & 11. We are currently caravanning Australia and...

House Sitter: Lorraine and Gary Avers

Lorraine and Gary Avers

We are a retired couple (at last) fit and healthy and wanting to start our own housesitting...

House Sitter: Active and interested

Active and interested

We are in our early 60's and working around Australia. A very active couple, we enjoy...

House Sitter: The Boundless Family

The Boundless Family

We are a couple of very competent people who have lots of experience gardening in all...

House Sitter: Reliable, friendly lover of animals

Reliable, friendly lover of animals

Hi I am a mature, reliable lover of animals. Who grew up in Perth. I'm a very tidy...

House Sitter: Matt & Millie

Matt & Millie

Matt and I are a 23 year old couple that have just started our traveling journey around...

House Sitter: Hal

Hal

I’m an experienced domesticated petsitter and housesitter. I’ve been doing it for 3...

House Sitter: Rosewoodpark

Rosewoodpark

An honest, reliable and capable lady who has had loads of experience with all types of pets...

House Sitter: Happy & Capable

Happy & Capable

We are currently travelling nomads so can be very flexible with dates and our time. We are...

House Sitter: Dawn and Stephen

Dawn and Stephen

Stephen and myself Dawn are 57 years old. Retired early to enjoy our beautiful country in...


More Information

We are the Hodge family who consist of 2 adults and 2 kids (aged 6 & 4) who have been travelling Australia for most of this year after selling up our house and leaving our jobs. Kim was employed for the last 10 years as marketing and sales support for a company and Tim has been involved with civil construction and trucking for the last 14 years.

We are looking for a house/pet sit to help break up being in our caravan, whilst we do love our caravan it would be really nice to have some extra space.

We are responsible, non smokers, reliable and take pride in our belongings and will treat your home like our own. Our kids love animals and are very gentle with them, they really miss our dog.

We are happy to clean the house, mow lawns, collect mail, water garden, look after pools, feed/walk dogs/pets and anything else required.
The husband is also quite a clever handyman.

We have a house sit booked for 14/12- 5/01 but are free after that.

Look forward to hearing from you ✌🏻
Top