Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Holistic Animal Lover

ID: nqj

Name:

Jae

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Holistic wellness coach and recruitment consultant

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 Aug 10 Sep 1 Feb '21 28 Feb '21 25 Jun '21 25 Jul '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there and thanks for stopping by :)
Welcome to my profile!


I have been sitting for some years and have over 20 reviews on Mindahome alone :)

My name is Jae & I am a 30 years young, non-drinking/smoking individual who was born in Fremantle! I would consider myself as a respectful and zen individual who has a deep passion and love for all living, sentient beings.


A passion so deep, it has been over 3 years since I have consumed any animal products(This also means I won't be eating any of your meat or dairy left in fridge/freezer) ;)

I am a very clean, happy-go-lucky bloke from Perth who has invested lots of time taking care of animals from all walks of life.

I have been considered by many as an aware, thoughtful and kind natured animal lover :)

I have spent countless hours volunteering between 2015 and 2016 at multiple rescue shelters across Perth (Both cat and dog).
During this time volunteering I gained valuable experience with gentle obedience training and understanding animal behaviours and needs.

The entirety of 2017 I was fortunate enough to be a foster carer for abandoned and neglected Huskies and Malamutes(very high maintenance).
I looked after 15 snow pups during this period until they found their furever homes.

Many of them had anxiety and behavioural issues, as well as medical conditions. So i am more than adept and able when it comes to looking after your beautiful pets.

I have experience with the following;
-Dogs of almost every breed x 150
-Cats x80
-Chickens x 100+
-Cockatoos x 3
-Parrots x 3
-Ponies x 2
-Guinea pigs x 12
-Sheep x~50
-Snakes x 2
-Frogs x 1
-Fish x ~100
-Peacocks x 5
Permaculture farms & Large property’s 20 acres +

And the list goes on...

Please know, that if i am selected, your pets and home will always be my first priority. They will be cared for with unconditional love and affection, as if they were my own.

I believe that I provide a sitting service with added security for your premises and fur children, as I work from home Full-time.

I also thoroughly enjoy time in the garden and if I have access to equipment, am happy to tend to lawns, trim bushes and weed(within reason).

Furthermore, I am a responsible individual that will look after your home as if it were my own.

I have an abundance of reviews on this site, a myriad of phone references, as well as clearances available upon request.

If you have made it this far, thank you for taking the time to read my profile, I hope to hear from you soon but if I don't, best of luck with finding a sitter and safe travels!

Warmest regards,

Jae

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top