Cannot login?

Holistic Home Care - Rana

ID: 1o03





Age group:

36 to 45


A man of many hats

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Kia ora,
My name is Rana, i am a kiwi man hailing from your sweet little sister country, Aotearoa - New Zealand..

I am well versed in many things, have ran a WOOFING outfit at my family home in NZ, have built, installed and maintained many gardens including several of my own, I love and care for animals, plants and children and i am well versed in learning new skills.

I was that kid that used to take everything apart and rebuild it so i have a knack for the handy things, can fix, cook, build, clean and maintain most situations handed to me.
I love hanging out with animals!
I also love children and i excel in being a "big brother" especially to kids who are keen to get out in the bush, go fishing or take up a craft or hobby.

I currently live in a small home i have built for myself here in Natural Bridge, QLD.
My passions lie in gardens, music, animals, carving and art.. My goal is to merge these passions with the potential to house sit, make friends with animals, create gardens and tutor children.

If you are looking for someone who can look after your home, that's easy!!
If you want someone who desires to leave a positive trace in their house, on their land, with their children or in their gardens, please let me know!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners