Forgot password

Hollie the Homely House/Pet-sitter

ID: yvn



Is / are:


Age group:

26 to 35


Cleaner & Fur Baby Obsesser

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast

Current bookings:

5 Mar '20 9 Mar '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi πŸ™‹I'm Hollie. I'm 33 and love animals!
I'm a cleaner working 3 half days per week on the Central Coast and 1 half day in Newcastle (only til about 2pm though) so I have lots of time to dedicate to the animals. I hope to save enough for my own little bit if land to settle on years from now. 🏑 At the moment I live in my campervan part time in between housesitting. I feel very lucky to be living this lifestyle!

I've been housesitting for about 6 years now (with many glowing references available). I love the variety housesitting gives me and I enjoy falling in love with so many beautiful pets! 😻

I love to read, cook and travel. I bring my guitar along, and my arts and crafts so I keep busy on quiet days. I also love going for walks in nature so the dogs love that too. πŸŒΏβ˜€

As a professional Cleaner, I always leave the house even cleaner than I received it! 😊

I usually charge for daily a negotiable rate $20-30 p/day, for weekly $100-$150 p/wk, negotiable for a month and free of charge for 2 months or more. (All negotiable depending on care required etc and cute cottages with a view steal my heart so I don't charge much for those!).

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners