Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Holly Edworthy

ID: hoj

Name:

Holly

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Art Therapist (Artist and Counsellor)/ lead parent

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am looking to house sit as I am hoping to sell our property this year.
Most recently I have mainly been a carer to my two young children (2yrs and 6yrs). My most recent work has been with Painting with Parkinson's as a volunteer and a facilitator. I am very interested in art making and wellbeing. Much of my work has been in dementia care and mental health care.
I do have a cat named Ruby. She is a lovely cat and is very tolerant and patient with children she is around 12 years old. We got her from the RSPCA and she is a smaller cat that needs to be kept inside at night as she can be easily hurt by other cats. She does not mix well with other cats in general. If it is not possible to bring a cat to a house sitting position I am sure that I would be able to get her cared for properly.
I am looking for a safe environment that I am able to maintain and look after. If I was to care for another person's house or pets I would undertake this duty very seriously and with considerable diligence.
I have house sitted before and I would be able to provide a reference for this work. I am also happy to provide a character reference and to provide my resume if this is relevant. I am able to maintain a property and maintain an established garden.
Kind regards,
Holly

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top