Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Holly & Jo ~ Trustworthy and Invested

ID: zty

Name:

Holloway

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Education in Water safety and Agriculture

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hey there,

I am Holly, from WA , and Jo, from Estonia. We are a healthy and active travelling couple making our way around Australia. We are currently settled on the Sunshine Coast for work, Maroochy locals, and slowly making our way up to Northern Queensland.

We would welcome any opportunity that allows us to help you look after your humble aboad while you are absent. We invest ourselves to the best of our ability to make sure your pets stay healthy and active as well as tending to garden needs. We are clean and respectful when tending to your house.

I am employed as a Water Safety Instructor and in my spare time I enjoy the all things outdoors, painting and smithing jewellery.
Jo is a real animal lover and works in Agriculture. He is real talented in music and a handy man. When he isn’t plucking the strings he loves to make improvements to our home on wheels or wood carve! Together we enjoy a competitive game of chess over a glass of red wine.

Both of us have grown up around animals, big or small, from cows to fish so you can be assured your pets will be left in more than capable hands. We give lots of walks, love and cuddles!

Not only are your pets important but your garden too! I know what it’s like to come home to a dead garden bed but that won’t be the case as all it needs is a little TLC, which I am good at and more than happy to do. We are happy to tend acerage, veggie patches, pools and pot plants(indoor/outdoor)

Looking for longer term but definitely don't mind a few days.

References and police clearance can be provided apon request.

Thank you for your consideration, we look forward to hearing from you.

Warm regards

Peace, Love and Joy

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top