Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Holly & Joe ~ Trustworthy

ID: zty

Name:

Holloway

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Education in Water safety, Permaculture

Preferred locations:

NT QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett WA Kimberley, Pilbara (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hey there,

We are Holly and Joe. Last year we embarked on an epic Australian round trip. We started in our home state, WA, and in tune with the seasons headed across the Nullarbor and up to Qld where we settled on the Sunshine Coast.
Naturally we will be heading up North for the dry season, and eventually across to Broome and back down the coast, home in time for the summer holidays.

We are rolling around old school style in a colourful van, exploring coastal and rural. We love the outdoors in all its forms.









We are experienced house sitters having minded homes and pets on many occasions.

When it comes to minding a home we are greatful for the temporary roof over our heads while we get to reorganise ourselves for the next leg of our journey. We are quite mellow, enjoying a competitive game of chess over a glass of red wine, clean and respectful.

If you have family pets, you can be assured they will be left in more than capable hands. We give lots of walks, love and cuddles. Both of us have grown up around all sorts of animals.

References and police clearance can be provided apon request.

Thank you for your consideration, we look forward to hearing from you.

Warm regards,

Holly and Jo

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top