Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Home, arden and pet sitter!

ID: vr1

Name:

Ryan

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Health Worker

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Hi there, I'm Tash. I'm in between homes at the moment and I also work from home on my...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Stan

Trustworthy Stan

Hi , My name is Stan Sully I am 56 single, non smoker, .semi retired and currently do...

House Sitter: First Timers. Keen Sitters

First Timers. Keen Sitters

Retired. Ken was a machine operator for Berri Barmera Council for 30 years. He is a very...

House Sitter: Kind to your pets & your home

Kind to your pets & your home

I am a quiet, happy individual who keeps an impeccably clean and tidy home. I have...

House Sitter: Part Time Surfer

Part Time Surfer

I have been working overseas for the past 12 months and have now paid off the mortgage on...

House Sitter: Lap of the Map

Lap of the Map

Hi, we are a happy couple named Jake and Ashleigh (aged 29 and 25) who are currently...

House Sitter: The Isherwood’s

The Isherwood’s

We are a family of 4, plus Ruby our dog, Lucy our cat and our fish. We love to get away and...

House Sitter: Rebeca & Mat - Highly Experienced!

Rebeca & Mat - Highly Experienced!

We’re a friendly young professional couple with strong experience in house sitting all...

House Sitter: Experienced House/Pet Sit Couple

Experienced House/Pet Sit Couple

Elizabeth is a retired administrator and I am a retired teacher of engineering. We are both...

House Sitter: The Vogel

The Vogel

We are a recently retired couple looking to explore Australia and experience regional...


More information about this house sitter

I am a clean, friendly 29 year old who has just relocated to the Sunshine Coast to start a new role a SCUH. As I am not overly familiar with the Sunshine Coast and am not certain which area I would like to take up more permenent residence and so I was hoping to do some house sitting in different areas to get a feel for the place. Ideally, I would love to find a home with pets that I can spoil for a while too, as my life thus far has not allowed for me to have my own...yet.

More specifically about me - I grew up in rural Bundaberg on a hobby farm of sorts. Over the years we have had many dogs, both big and small, cats, horses, birds, chooks, rabbits and even a pet goat, many of which I have hand reared and nursed back from ill health or injury. I have recently taken up a part-time temporary role at SCHUH whilst I complete my post-graduate legal studies for my admission to the bar as a lawyer. Between the two I am kept quite busy on the coast, with the bright side being that half of my time is spent at home where I can keep pets company. I lead a healthy, active lifestyle and enjoy eating healthy, exercising and exploring the beautiful nature around here. Cooking with a good glass of red or two and a good book are also things I tend to enjoy. Futhermore, I love to travel, having been to over 70 countries now, hence not having been in a position to have pets of my own.

Having only just moved to the coast, my social network here is not huge and I of course intend to respect the privacy of anyone kind enough to welcome me into their home for a time. I am a big believer in karma and putting out the good energy you want to circulate back and like to lead my life accordingly.

Cheers for taking the time to have a read. Hope to connect soon!

P.S - Please note, Tourtise photo is a tourist shot, not a pet photo! haha
Top