Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Home Heros

ID: 111n

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Home and Community Care Worker

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South

Current bookings:

11 May 3 Jun

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a mother/daughter team who are reliable, clean and honest. We have been professional house sitters for the last 10 months and enjoy getting to know the pets we look after.
I am a Home and Community Care Worker giving support to our aged, disabled, injured and special needs. I enjoy my work as it is very rewarding.
My daughter is 18 and about to start her second year at University. She is studying for a double degree; International Business and Psychology. When she is not studying she is horse riding.
We have a quiet lifestyle and enjoy walking, pottering in a garden or kitchen and taking care of all types of animals. We are non-smokers.
My work allows me the flexibility to pop in at home during the day to check on pets. My daughter spends a lot of time studying at home and hence is available to attend to any pets' needs as well. Her time with animals is a good down time from the books/computer!
We are reliable and trustworthy and can provide references and send you reviews (from other sites) to support this from our house sits we have already been on (assignments not found through this site). We are starting to now do repeat housesits with people who are now familiar with us.
I do have a Police Clearance which is a legal requirement for my work.
So if you feel we are suitable to take care of your loved pets/s and home, please feel free to make contact.
Thank you for taking the time to view our profile.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top