Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Home is where the heart is

ID: sxo

Name:

Shelley

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Personal Assistant

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Gold Coast

Current bookings:

4 Dec 19 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

A big warm G'day to you!

I’m a friendly 32 year old, non smoker, Personal Assistant.
References from previous house sits and National Police check available.

I have completed 6 house sits over the past 8 months ranging from 2 - 5 weeks which were all via word of mouth. I enjoyed them so much that I thought I’d join this amazing community and broaden my house sit owner and animal friendships.

Things I would love to help you with:
• Maintain your home and love your pets as my own.
• Life admin such as managing your mail - Being a PA is built into my DNA.
• Liaise with contractors. I worked in the building supply industry for many years and can confidently coordinate with tradesmen.
• Handy jobs like maintaining your pool.
• Water and care of plants. To a house-owners surprise I was able to bring her Peace Lily back from the edge of extinction!

A bit about me: My relaxation time is spent practising Tai Chi and being in nature. I regularly go to church and assist with an outreach programme, both of which bring me lots of joy. I spent 4 years working and travelling in Europe and last year I decided to move home to be near my family. My Niece and Nephews are growing up too quickly and I didn’t want to miss out on being a great Aunty. I've enjoyed being back and have found myself exploring the Gold Coast and Northern Rivers region with fresh eyes after being away for so long.

I would love to meet with you and your pet(s) and answer any questions you may have.

Have an amazing day!
Shelley

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top