Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Home Owners & Pet Loving Sitters

ID: 18kb

Name:

Kim & Cam & K

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Construction Development Manager and Sports Coach

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Jun 25 Jun 30 Jun 11 Jul

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi - we are Kim, Cam and K
We are a Sydney based, small, active family of 3 who love caring for animals and travelling.

We've had house sitters look after our beautiful cat and are looking to experience the other side of Mindahome. Our daughter would love a dog - so pet sitting would also fulfill that dream :) We'd love to walk your dog or take it for a run. Happy with cuddles as well.

We would treat your pets and home like our own - lavishing attention and affection on your babies and being reliable, tidy and respectful of your home. We use Mindahome because we want our cat to be comfortable, loved and happy. We would love to do this for your pets.

We are a non-smoking couple - both 40+ yrs old with a well travelled, quiet and polite 8 year old daughter. We have great reviews on Airbnb we're happy to share, are able to provide ID and references including a reference from our house sitter and would be willing to get a police check. Also happy to provide updates to you and facetime while you're away.

Often it would only be 2 of us applying to housesit because someone will stay with our cat. We will always tell you who would be sitting.

Interested in housesits for long weekends and school holidays. We have family in the Byron area and a special love for Port Macquarie and the beach so housesits around these areas are welcomed.

Reach out - we'd love to hear from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top