Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Home/pets treated like the crown jewels.

ID: 185d

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Nurse / Senior Corporate Executive Management

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi. My name is Marnie :-)

I am new to this adventure and very excited!! Now that my children are young adults, I am free to finally do my own thing lol. I have chosen to be available to provide my time not only to assist your needs but so that I can experience new areas of SE Qld. (as I have lived in Nth Qld for over 30 yrs)

I am extremely clean and tidy ,well presented and groomed. I have a current police check as I require in my field of work and am COVID Vaccinated also. I do not use drugs, have my own vehicle, am flexible with dates. I am honest, trustworthy and reliable which will give you peace of mind so that you can enjoy your time away knowing your home and animals are in good hands

I will treat your home like my own and of course respect your private spaces. I love animals of all kinds. I have always had animals - dogs, cats, birds, mice, guinea pigs and even horses growing up in country Vic and also with my children growing up. I have also been a certified Qld Wildlife Carer, where I looked after a possum for nearly 2 years, baby kangaroos and native birds so I have a basic knowledge of animal health care in case an accident does arise with your loved pets whilst in my care.

I am happy to water gardens and also care for your plants. The only thing I ask in return is a kettle so that I can have my morning coffee lol.

I look forward to speaking with you soon regarding a booking.

Thanks

Marnie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top