Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Homebodys

ID: 7lg

Name:

Brenda

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Social worker and small business owner

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

9 May 5 Aug 7 Aug 30 Sep 18 Dec 20 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a fit mature couple, who,have just sold their farm. We love animals, and have done wild life caring for many years, as well as had a numerous number of domestic animals through our house. . David has ran a business for the past 27years and has just retired. I am still working as a coordinator at a disbility service but recently took 12 months leave without pay to house sit our way around Australia. We have been house sitting for the past 15 months looking after animals and gardens and people's homes. We love it and are very proud of references we have obtained , and have been surprised by the friends we have made two and four legged Brenda has a working with children's check whilst we both Dave have a current police checks. We pride ourselves in our cleanliness and adore our furred friends. We enjoy walking and are happy to walk dogs up to twice a day if need be. We do basic garden maintenance and are happy to learn new skills. We are a responsible and trustworthy couple who own their own house so are aware of the importance and respect one should have for a persons home. We would love it if you would consider us for your next sit. We are happy to answer any questions. At the moment as Brenda is back working, we need to stay within commute distance to Ballarat. No further than an hour and half.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top