Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Homesit & Petsitter for Eastern Suburbs

ID: 10sk

Name:

rachel

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

early childhood educator/ Chef / nutritionist

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Dear Home owner,
My name is Rachel I am an australian permanent resident (just applied citizenship :-)), 34 years old, i work as a childcare educator and absolutely love children! I am also a nutritionist and chef for either personal chef or cafes or retreats, I also love pets so happy to petsit too! I live in the northern rivers (close to Byron Bay) but lived in Sydney for 6 years before then decided to move and find peace in the bush. Now I am returning to this area to work for about 71 days, so looking to housesit while there. I also make my own tea blends so perhaps will do markets while down there. I am super clean, tidy, organized and anywhere i live i always look after the place as my own and leave my good energy too. I love to draw, journaling, paint, read, have a cuppa of tea and enjoy time alone a lot! I am also a mediator. In my free time I love to be out in nature, bush walking, at the beach, go to museums. I am kind and loving and my energy normally speaks for myself. Anywhere i lived people never want me to leave but i am a nomad in many ways so i move often. PLease contact me if you would like to chat and know more. Preferably looking for something close to where i will be working (Rosebay) as i won't have a vehicle (i am a walker and love walkabouts anyway) and close to the water too for swims :-) I have housited and petsit but not through a website, I also have held house lease and had flatmates that i am sure i could ask for recommendations if needed.
Hope to hear from you soon!
Love Rach

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top