Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Honest and handy

ID: usu

Name:

Gillian

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Electrician, handyman and hospitality worker

Preferred locations:

NT SA All regions except Adelaide North, Adelaide South VIC Barwon South West, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee WA All regions except Perth North, Perth South (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there, Mark and Gillian here.
We are a very happy, stable couple, semi retired and ready to see more of our beautiful country while we are still fit and well.
We will be travelling in our caravan for 6 - 12 months in 2019 and would love to do some house sitting along the way, so that we can rest from the caravan life and really get to know certain areas. Property would need room to park our 22' van. (7th April update - big branch fell on van, we are awaiting repairs sometime after Easter, so no need for parking at present lol)
We are from Maitland in NSW and are both great animal lovers, and we have always had cats and dogs, and I have a love of horses. Mark is a perfectionist outside and I am a perfectionist inside, so we work very well together. I also love gardening, I find it very relaxing.
He is an Electrician by trade and a very capable handyman. I am an ex motel manager and spent some time on a cattle property in the NT.
Both of us are new to house sitting but you would not find a more honest or respectful couple, we are non-smokers who just love our own company, oh and your pets of course. Both of us are very fit and love walking and playing with the fur babies etc.
We both have police checks.
It is a huge decision to leave your precious home and babies in the hands of strangers. So please feel free to ask us any of the questions that you may have with regards to our qualifications, life experiences and values. Get to know us a little and we won't be the strangers in your home, but the trusted friends.
Cheers Mark and Gill

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top