Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Honest Caring Country Girl at Heart

ID: opz

Name:

Denise

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Currently taking a break from work

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My name is Denise I'm 52yrs old and have been happily married to Peter for 28yrs and we are both non smokers.

We have 2 adult Children,
Our Daughter Grace still lives at home and runs a small Beauty Therapy business from home.
My Husband Peter is a Self Employed in the Building and Home Renovation Industry and often works Fifo.
I'm currently taking a 12mth break from working to perhaps do a little research into early retirement : )
or maybe to learn to smell the roses a little more.
Prior to this break I worked in the Health Insurance Industry.

Our Family home is in Baldivis and we have lived in this Beautiful area for the last 10yrs.

I'm very much an animal lover of all shapes and sizes especially dogs, I've actually never had a single period in my life when we didn't have a faithful companion in our home, but then we had many animals including chooks, ducks and geese peacock and peahen, horses, sheep and a kangaroo called Speedy and even an Emu so a love of animals great and small has alwsys been apart of my life.

I'm also a keen gardener and like to water and potter in the yard.

I've house sat many times for family and professionally house sat once in Pickering Brook for Beverley and Jim on a small farm with a dog, alpaca,chooks and ducks with a pool and Beautiful garden.
Beverley is more than happy to speak with anyone wanting a reference.
I'm more than capable of looking after a property and animals on my own if my husband is away.
If pets are not permitted I can leave our 2 girls with my Daughter
I would love the opportunity to meet up for a cuppa and discuss if you think I would be a suitable candidate to look after your home and your Beautiful Pets while your away.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top