Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Honest genuine caring family.

ID: wqx

Name:

Teresa & Mark

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Dental Nurse, Mechanic

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy Holly

Happy Holly

Hi there, my name is Holly. I’m a peaceful and reliable 25 year old, originally from the...

House Sitter: itinerant

itinerant

Dear homeowner, We are both retirees from teaching at school and university level after...

House Sitter: Ian and Bree

Ian and Bree

As of January 4th 2019 we will be a couple of Grey Nomads travelling this beautiful country...

House Sitter: Fit & active, retired Kiwi couple.

Fit & active, retired Kiwi couple.

We are a retired couple aged 73 and 71, both fit and active, and non-smokers We live in...

House Sitter: Karen and Geoff

Karen and Geoff

We are an active couple, happy and healthy. We love the outdoors and are planning our long...

House Sitter: Kind, tidy and reliable

Kind, tidy and reliable

Hi, I'm a retired business owner and professional. I am also a pet lover currently without...

House Sitter: Fun loving, charismatic women.

Fun loving, charismatic women.

I am a reliable, honest, neat and tidy, fun loving woman who loves animals. I like getting...

House Sitter: Mature and respondible couple

Mature and respondible couple

Very Trustworthy and house proud would look after you house as my own I am semi local in...

House Sitter: Trustworthy, Honest and Experienced

Trustworthy, Honest and Experienced

Kaz : I’m an Aquarian who enjoys longgggg walks on the beach... oops wrong page... I am...

House Sitter: Professional Adult Male

Professional Adult Male

Hi I am a single guy who works from home in the IT industry. I am very caring of animals...


More information about this house sitter

Loving caring adventurous family planning to travel around Australia with our 12 year old daughter and 2 small Maltese shih Tzu outside dogs. Ex -military and well travelled genuine animal lovers. Very respectful home owners that will look after your home and pets like our own. We are non-smokers, who are very clean and tidy , we are a very honest reliable family.
Top