Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Honest, reliable, and tidy animal lover

ID: qc6

Name:

Nicole

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Higher Degree by Research Senior Administrative Officer

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Current bookings:

20 Mar 25 Mar 29 Sep 19 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi! My name is Nicole and I am a 33 year old single, non-smoker Australian woman and I would love to look after your home and pets!

I am an experienced house and pet sitter. I am in full-time employment, enjoy a neat and tidy home, and keep myself pretty quiet during the week.

I hold a Bachelor of Communications degree, and when I'm not working 9-5 at a university in Sydney, one of my biggest passions is physical culture (physie). I love getting involved in my physie club and as well as work on my own competitive pursuits within the sport.

I have grown up around cats and dogs as pets my entire life and cannot envision ever not having the joy of an animal around me. I own a cat, Louis, who lives with my parents as my dad and him have become best friends whilst I was away living in London. I still like to think I'm his number #1 though. ;-)

I am a very conscientious, honest, and reliable person and this can be confirmed through references from previous housesitting jobs. I am very happy to take calls, send photos, answer messages, and email homeowners who like to check on their pets whilst they are away. I will care for your home and pets as if they were my own.

Happy to administer medication to pets to ensure their health.

I understand how important it is to trust someone to take great care of your home while you are away and am more than happy to meet to see if I am a good fit for you.

Can provide police clearances and references.

I look forward to hearing from you. :-)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top