Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Honey we're home ... !!

ID: 16fy

Name:

Michael

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Hotel/Housekeeping/Grounds/Maintenance

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

😃Hello home & pet owners😃

We are Michael 54yo and Leanne 36yo

We are very excited about aquiring our first house sit and so begin to build ourselves a good reputation

We are travelling and living in our van heading up and down the NSW east coast staying in caravan parks and camping grounds (Currently at Urunga NSW)

We heard about "House Sitting" and thought we'd give it a try and by doing so we could satisfy our pet craving, help some good people out and save ourselves a bit of money along the way

We are friendly, honest , clean, very respectful and reliable. **We can give many phone numbers for excellent work and character reference)

Leanne and myself are genuine and passionate lovers of all animal life and nature ... basically anything with fur , scales, fins or feathers

We would love to come take care of your home and your beloved pets keeping them safe, secure, happy and loved for you !!

I (Michael) have around15 years of Hotel/Hospitality/Housekeeping/Groundskeeper experience as well as Property Maintenance, gardens, lawns, pool care, any maintenance issues, cleaning or odd jobs you may need doing

Leanne has pet store and kennel experience, is also very knowledgeable in regards to breeds and care of dogs, cats, fish & birds

We were for a few 2 months parked up on Leannes Aunties farm before we left Queensland. There we were helping out and caring for dogs, cats, horses, chickens and goats. We were also lending a hand with domestic jobs and farm work

*We can supply many names and phone numbers for work and character reference if needed*

Regards
Michael & Leanne 🙂

Can't wait to meet and greet !

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top