Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House and Pet Sitter

ID: 93u

Name:

Sandra

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Accounts/Payroll

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Current bookings:

13 May 2 Jun 4 Jun 1 Sep 6 Sep 21 Sep 6 Oct 14 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello I am Sandra and have worked for my current employer for 13 years in Perth WA; I am reliable, responsible, a non smoker.

I have my belongings in storage as I am saving up a deposit to buy a home.

I have numerous people rebook me year after year.

I will look after your pets and your home whilst you are enjoying your holiday or working away. House and pet sitting in your own home, is a great way for your pets to be in their own surroundings with company and regular walks if required, giving your home the security of having someone there while you are away relaxing or working.

I love animals and am a keen walker, I have had 2 Staffy dogs with a litter of pups, 2 cats with a litter of kittens, in the past I volunteered at Kahuna Wild Life Centre – feeding Joeys also looked after fish and birds in my youth.

I respect peoples homes, privacy and the trust that has been given to me. I have a National Police Clearance and will be the only one in your home to look after your home and pets.

I am clean, tidy and hygienic and will have fresh supplies in the fridge on your return.

Looked after gardens, mowed lawns, cared for delicate indoor plants, swept outdoor areas, trimmed shrubs and nurtured garden beds and vegetable patch’s.

Kind Regards

Sandra

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top