Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House and Pet Sitter

ID: jhn

Name:

Louella

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Defence/ Health + Fitness

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East SA TAS VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter:  caring, honest, clean & respectful.

caring, honest, clean & respectful.

Matt and myself are travelling around in our motorhome with our 2 little dogs 'Laverne &...

House Sitter: James & Cathy Stuart

James & Cathy Stuart

We are a family of 4 with 2 adults and 2 young girls. We are fit and healthy, don't drink...

House Sitter: Gardeners & experienced Housesitters

Gardeners & experienced Housesitters

Hi there! We are a small, respectful & tidy family of 3. (: I am an experienced...

House Sitter: Seasoned sitter to care for your home

Seasoned sitter to care for your home

My name is Laurie and I have become an old hand at house sitting over the last few years....

House Sitter: Trust in us to treasure your home

Trust in us to treasure your home

Hi there, My name is Sam and I currently reside in Hervey bay with my beautiful little...

House Sitter: Ms Yelena Nefiodova

Ms Yelena Nefiodova

We are small family, currently living in Orange NSW. We love to travel,love animals and...

House Sitter: robert

robert

I am a retired Banker, having spent some of my later working lifer as a Golf Club Manager,...

House Sitter: Edith & Gordon, Mature couple

Edith & Gordon, Mature couple

My partner, (Gordon Petersen) and I, Edith van Dommelen, are self employed , home based,...

House Sitter: Water Dragon

Water Dragon

I am 67 and retired. I plan to travel all around Australia doing house sitting. I am a non...

House Sitter: Gregory Thorne

Gregory Thorne

Hi there. I am a 54 year old semi retired composer/musician who spends as much time...


More information about this house sitter

Hi,

I am an independent and mature 29 year old female professional, non smoker/ non drinking animal lover!

I work in Health/fitness and a member of the Australian Defence Force (part-time). I demonstrate quality standards in regards to cleanliness, integrity and respect for property.

I am an animal lover, especially dogs and cats- having always been surrounded by pets providing them with regular exercise, food, grooming and love!

I have current police checks, several previous house sitting experiences and references available upon request.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Thanks!
Louella
Top