Login

Forgot password
Cancel

house and pet sitter

ID: qw0

Name:

colin

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Illawarra, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Alice

Alice

Hi! I'm a very responsible, mature for my age female looking to house sit so that you have...

House Sitter: Lapsed Pet Lover Seeking To Reconnect

Lapsed Pet Lover Seeking To Reconnect

I've started working for myself and love the opportunity to reconnect with my love for...

House Sitter: Samantha Cook

Samantha Cook

I am a caring, considerate and friendly single woman. I enjoy spending time with family and...

House Sitter: Two friendly sisters who love to travel

Two friendly sisters who love to travel

Happy, friendly sisters enjoy house sitting, caring for pets. Available Long or short term...

House Sitter: Jess & Em - Petloving, respectful couple

Jess & Em - Petloving, respectful couple

Hi, we're Jess & Em! We love travelling, pets, being outdoors and good food. Jesse is...

House Sitter: Experienced sitters - great references!

Experienced sitters - great references!

** EXPERIENCED SITTERS WHO CARE *** Update! - We are normally booked many months ahead but...

House Sitter: Sandra & Pete

Sandra & Pete

We are a travel loving, home owning couple, newly retired. We want to do more travel in...

House Sitter: Yvonne

Yvonne

We are matured couple late 60's have done various house sits jobs in the past whilst...

House Sitter: Ex military looking to house sit

Ex military looking to house sit

I am ex military which I consider a privilege. I am very responsible and have high...

House Sitter: Deltone

Deltone

Mature single woman non-smoker, love to curl up with a good book, beach/bush walks,...


More Information

hi, i am a nature and animal lover that also enjoys the challenges and changes that house sitting offers.

i prefer the south coast or southern highlands as i have family in those areas, and a sit of 2 weeks ormore if possible.
I have excellent personal references and a police clearance available.my priority is always the respect of other peoples property and the care of their animals.
I would love to here from you if you think i might help.
Please click on to attachments, to see my reference file.
Please note i am now not available until late Jan/earlyFeb.
Regards,
colin
Top