Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House/pet sitters needed

ID: d98

Name:

Kate

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Semi-retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Townsville and North West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Val

Val

Energetic, active senior who enjoys hiking, cycling, gardening and other outdoor pursuits...

House Sitter: Linda

Linda

Experienced house sitter for many years all over Australia. A widow, retired librarian. ...

House Sitter: DibDib

DibDib

Animal lovers, lovers of travel, Peter and I have been living and working in Papua New...

House Sitter: The Aussie Animal Lovers

The Aussie Animal Lovers

We are an animal loving couple of two, Denis and Elisa. We enjoy gardening, taking care...

House Sitter: Retired Graizers and Property Managers

Retired Graizers and Property Managers

We are a retired couple, early seventies, who have been housesitting since April 2013. We...

House Sitter: Responsible retired couple.

Responsible retired couple.

We are a retired professipnal couple and home owners. Have been travelling our beautiful...

House Sitter: Isobel

Isobel

Hi! I am a young graphic designer. I am available to house sit as I still live at home with...

House Sitter: Reliable Pair

Reliable Pair

very clean and tidy couple with energy, respect for others, light hearted. Plenty of life...

House Sitter: Chi & Ryan

Chi & Ryan

Hi, We are a couple, both 30 years old and we’re currently taking a year off from...

House Sitter: Travel without worries

Travel without worries

We are a recently retired couple and both Non-smokers. Having travelled overseas, we are...


More Information

Hello, I’m looking for someone to look after my little 6 year old Bichon Frise girl Lillie while I’m away with work.

She gets a bit anxious so would like someone that is ok with her being with you most of the sit. The Strand is at the end of my street so a walk is no chore.. I live in a gorgeous executive 4 bedroom townhouse alone so there’s plenty of room.

Get in contact if you can help :)
Top