Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House & Pets 'R' us

ID: zip

Name:

Neil & Jackie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Carpenter

Preferred locations:

QLD Wide Bay Burnett

Current bookings:

12 Aug 7 Sep 9 Nov 18 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a retired couple based in Hervey Bay. We have a caravan and love to travel. We have house sat for friends and family over the past 2 years with and without pets. We are animal lovers particularly dogs, but are happy to pet sit all pets. We have always had dogs , over the years kelpie, weimaraner, 2 boxers, rescue greyhound and now have our much loved French Bulldog Benson. We also had a pet snake for a number of years, Maggie a black headed python! We also had a cockatiel. So as you can see we are very comfortable with many pets big or small. Looking after animals is something we love to do. We have been home owners in the past & took great pride in our house & gardens and would do nothing less in any house sit. As a retired carpenter I can turn my hand to most maintenance & home repairs. Lawn and garden maintenance is no problem. We are both non smokers, fit & healthy & enjoy taking our dog for walks every day.
To be able to travel and have a safe place for our van appeals to us very much, to be able to house/pet sit in return is a win/win. We know leaving our pets is the hardest thing to organise when we can't take them with us, so knowing they are being well looked after with the house is a big relief.
For some of us boarding Kennels/Cattery are just not an option.
So if you are looking for a responsible, reliable couple to look after your home & special pets give us a call. References available.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top