Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House Pixie/Pet Faerie at your service!

ID: zdq

Name:

Sarah

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Children's Face Painter, Multimedia/Website Professional

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

11 Aug 13 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Creative professional with a knack for house pixie/pet faerie duties at your service! 33/Single/Non-Smoker/Vegan//Healthy/Active/Minimalist/Eco-Friendly Lassie who loves life! Experienced house/pet sitter privately, new to website & seeking homes/pets to love & care for while I have no attachments holding me down & saving up for further studies/travel in a few years.

Very flexible, can-do attitude. Loves cleaning (Like, i actually really do..weird, i know?!) Has oodles of love for all animals & very confident with all breeds. Experience with dogs, cats, birds, bunnies, rats, fish, guinea pigs.. and open to more! Comfortable with reptiles/spiders/unusual pets too :D

Love gardening & caring for nature, worked in a commercial wholesale plant nursery for a year and learnt helpful skills with plant care. Have completed an 'earth carers' course & learnt valuable skills in composting/re-using/recycling/waste management. Spent a lot of time with a dog trainer in the family and learnt very helpful skills with dog training.

Currently only working part-time & flexible to work from home too, so available to be home with pets regularly.

Basically just a genuine down to earth caring gal that loves animals, nature & community :) Look forward to chatting to you more <3

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top