Cannot login?

House & Property Minder, Animal Carer

ID: 1lwq





Age group:

55 plus



Preferred locations:

WA Perth South, Goldfields Esperance, Peel, South West

Current bookings:

6 Dec 30 Dec 7 Jan '24 28 Jan '24 2 May '24 2 Jun '24 15 Jul '24 31 Aug '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello Home Owners
My name is Peter.
I am a Farm Sitter - Animal Carer - House & Property Minder.
I understand it is a daunting undertaking to have someone, a stranger, sit your property and care for your animals. So I most certainly do not take the task lightly. Sitting a property is of mutual benefit to both parties, Property Owner and Sitter.
My first priority is the welfare of your animals. Essentially I would be a presence on your premises whilst you are absent. Giving you peace of mind your animals are cared for, and no unsavoury individuals come calling or trespassing.
I do not smoke or partake of any illicit substances.
I delight in the company of animals. Dogs, cats, poultry, birds, all good. Smaller numbers of larger animals to feed and water, and generally have kept an eye on, all good.
I am prone to falling off horses so riding is not on the agenda. But I am very adept at collecting cackleberries. I am not particularly fond of free range geese. Geese are diabolical creatures that, sensing I can not run to save myself, take great pleasure in chasing me.
I own a T3500 Mazda old motorhome. But a firm bed, hot shower, and somewhere to cook would be appreciated.

I am based in Fremantle, but travel the state.
Thanking you
Peter A

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners