Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House proud animal lovers!

ID: xsd

Name:

Carmen, Aaron and Kai

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello! We are a small family of 3 (Mum, Dad and a 4 yr old boy).
We have recently relocated to Southern Tasmania and are currently housesitting a 45 acre property in Ouster Cove with goats, chickens and ducks. We would like to find another sit from early/mid September, ideally for a month or more, while we continue to look for a property of our own to buy. Anywhere within 40 mins of Hobart would be suitable.
We have recently completed sits in Margate and Penna on rural and suburban properties, prior to that we have done house and pet sitting in NZ and Australia, including high spec houses, a fruit orchid and farm as well as looking after a lively blue heeler. We love all animals and are confident handling them, previously we have owned cats and dogs, we also enjoy gardening.
Aaron is working full time and we are well versed with the daily running of rural properties and livestock.
We are house proud and look after any house as if it was our own, our son is respectful of property and loves animals dearly. We love to cook and are quiet homebodies who will be eagerly exploring the area and setting up our new life!
We would love to hear from anyone who thinks we could be a great match.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top